Contact

Need to get in touch with our team? Fill out the form above, or contact one of our team members with the contact information below. We look forward to hearing from you!

Joe Tovo
President
23937 South Northern Illinois Drive
Channahon, IL 60410
(708) 652-6700
JTovo@GoDNJ.com

 

Mike Lenzen
Operations Manager
23937 South Northern Illinois Drive
Channahon, IL 60410
(708) 652-6700
MLenzen@GoDNJ.com

 

Brandon Sartain
Regional Vice President
1000 S 66th Terrace
Kansas City, KS 66111
(913) 281-0044
BSartain@GoDNJ.com

 

Matt Freix
Regional Vice President
100 Niedringhaus Avenue
Granite City, IL 62040
(314) 932-1090
MFreix@GoDNJ.com

 

Steve Borgens
Executive Vice President
23937 South Northern Illinois Drive
Channahon, IL 60410
(708) 652-6700
SBorgens@GoDNJ.com

 

Bob Swanson
Operations Manager
23937 South Northern Illinois Drive
Channahon, IL 60410
(708) 652-6700
BSwanson@GoDNJ.com

 

Melissa Rice
Operations Manager
6238 W Minnesota Street
Indianapolis, IN 46241
(317) 271-5700
MRice@GoDNJ.com

 

Stephanie Dahlin 
Terminal Manager 
807 North Hampden Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55114
(763) 277-4660
SDahlin@godnj.com