Contact

Need to get in touch with our team? Fill out the form above, or contact one of our team members with the contact information below. We look forward to hearing from you!

Joe Tovo
President
23937 South Northern Illinois Drive
Channahon, IL 60410
(708) 652-6700
JTovo@GoDNJ.com

Mike Lenzen
Operations Manager
23937 South Northern Illinois Drive
Channahon, IL 60410
(708) 652-6700
MLenzen@GoDNJ.com

Brandon Sartain
Regional Vice President
352 S. 62nd Street
Kansas City, KS 66111
(708) 652-6700
BSartain@GoDNJ.com

Matt Freix
Terminal Manager
8000 Hall Street, Building 2
St. Louis, MO 63147
(314) 932-1090
MFreix@GoDNJ.com

Steve Borgens
Executive Vice President
23937 South Northern Illinois Drive
Channahon, IL 60410
(708) 652-6700
SBorgens@GoDNJ.com

Bob Swanson
Operations Manager
23937 South Northern Illinois Drive
Channahon, IL 60410
(708) 652-6700
BSwanson@GoDNJ.com

Melissa Rice
Operations Manager
6238 W Minnesota Street
Indianapolis, IN 46241
(317) 271-5700
MRice@GoDNJ.com

Mary Clark
Operations Manager
807 North Hampden Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55114
(708) 652-6797
MClark@GoDNJ.com